You are changing website.

Sales team

The sales teams in our local offices work hand in hand with personnel in our technical offices to guarantee the very best customer service possible. Furthermore, each sales team is in constant contact with the others across our sales network which helps ensure complete coordination when helping our customers.

PRESIDENTS

Larry Robbins

President - Commercial Division

lrobbins@smwautoblok.com

Ron Shibovich

President - Operations Division

rshibovich@smwautoblok.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Steve Williams

Vice President - Sales

717-521-3223

sfwilliams@smwautoblok.com


REGIONAL MANAGERS

Mick Lang

Regional Manager for TEXAS AND LOUISIANA

918-691-0935

mlang@smwautoblok.com

Cal Macomber

Regional Manager for NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, GEORGIA, FLORIDA

770-235-5076

calm@smwautoblok.com

Jonathan Grigg

Regional Manager for NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, GEORGIA, FLORIDA

704-742-6341

jon.grigg@smwautoblok.com

Mike Maxey

Regional Manager for NEBRASKA, KANSAS, OKLAHOMA, MISSOURI, ARKANSAS

918-607-0301

maxeym@smwautoblok.com

David McPeters

Regional Manager for TENNESSEE, MISSISSIPPI, ALABAMA

256-599-1125

dmcpeters@smwautoblok.com

Mark Mirocha

Regional Manager for NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, MINNESOTA, IOWA, WISCONSIN

630-363-1565

mmirocha@smwautoblok.com

Dave Smets

Regional Manager for Illinois, N. INDIANA (Lake Counties and CAT)

630-202-3808

dsmets@smwautoblok.com

Derrick Smets

Regional Manager for CENTRAL AND SOUTHERN INDIANA, OHIO, KENTUCKY

847-489-7830

derrick@smwautoblok.com

Larry Sulenski

Regional Manager for MICHIGAN AND ONTARIO, CANADA

313-617-9536

sulenski@smwautoblok.com

Mike Sullivan

Manufacturers' Representative for CALIFORNIA, NEVADA, ARIZONA

714-863-6019

mike@sullitool.com

Richard Fasnacht

Regional Manager for VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT, MAINE, RHODE ISLAND, QUEBEC, CANADA

224-651-0009

richard.fasnacht@smwautoblok.com

Kelli Chisholm

Regional Manager for WASHINGTON, OREGON, IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, ARIZONA, COLORADO, NEW MEXICO

714-322-8438

kellic@smwautoblok.com


INSIDE SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Scott Lueder

Inside Sales Manager for all 50 states and Canada

847-403-7288

slueder@smwautoblok.com

Stuart Fishman

Sales Specialist for all 50 States and Canada

847-403-7278

stuart.fishman@smwautoblok.com

Pamela McKinney

Parts Customer Service Rep for all 50 states

847-403-7283

pamelamck@smwautoblok.com

Abbe Josephs

Inside Sales Customer Service Rep

abigail@smwautoblok.com


TECHNICAL TEAM

Walter Claerhout

Stationary Workholding Product Manager for all 50 states and Canada

847-403-7280

walterc@smwautoblok.com

Shaun Thomas

Technical Operations Senior Manager

shaun@smwautoblok.com

Tom Kosmalski

National Sales Applications Manager

tkosmalski@smwautoblok.com

Brian Gabriel

Project Manager for all 50 states and Canada

847-772-0278

bgabriel@smwautoblok.com

Terri Gentile

Project Manager for all 50 states and Canada

847-403-7287

terrig@smwautoblok.com


SMW‑AUTOBLOK USA Service, Engineering, Manufacturing and Logistics

Joe Gentile

Service Manager, Northern and Eastern US

847-353-7226

jgentile@smwautoblok.com

Gerard Cochard

Vice President Automotive and Grinding Technologies, Aerospace and Technical Sales Support for all 50 States and Canada

4016403220

gcochard@smwautoblok.com

Jim Kleinschmidt

Design Engineer

jkleinschmidt@smwautoblok.com

Rob Martinez

Design Engineer

rmartinez@smwautoblok.com

Andrew Kuehne

Service Field Technician

847-215-0591

andrew.kuehne@smwautoblok.com

Dominique Cochard

Sales and Engineering support

401-525-8316

dcochard@smwautoblok.com

George Vasilakopoulos

Controller-Administration Office

847-403-7272

george@smwautoblok.com

Ellyn Kovalsky

Accounts Receivable

847-353-7228

ellynk@smwautoblok.com

Rachelle Claerhout

Accounts Payable Coordinator

847-215-0591

rachellec@smwautoblok.com

John Jurney

Shop Manager

David Erath

Quality Control Supervisor

Alex Jurney

Machine operator and Programmer -Machine shop

Brandon Erath

Quality Control Technician - Quality Control

Daniel Reyes

Warehouse Manager

dreyes@smwautoblok.com

Andre Harris

Shipping and Receiving

andre@smwautoblok.com

Dean Davalle

Shipping and Receiving

dean.davalle@smwautoblok.com

Wally Jozwiak

Machine Operator

Jerzey Metelski

Machine Operator

Marshal Pearson

Machine Operator


SMW‑AUTOBLOK US-SERVICE CENTER HOUSTON OFFICE

Gary Holland

Service Manager Texas location, Southern US States

5019604296

gholland@smwautoblok.com

Dylan Hanson

Service Technician Texas location

479-774-1111

dhanson@smwautoblok.com


Team Leaders

SMW‑AUTOBLOK WORLDWIDE

SMW Autoblok's worldwide sales teams are lead and supported by two essential points of reference: our Team Leaders.

Marco Bronzino

Peter Helm

Contact our sales representatives
All our sales representatives are approachable, supportive and will strive to help you find the right solution for you.