You are changing website.

Sales Team

The sales teams in our local offices work hand in hand with the personnel in our technical offices to guarantee the very best customer service possible. Furthermore, each sales team is in constant contact with the others across our sales network which helps ensure complete coordination when dealing with our customers.

PRESIDENTS

Larry Robbins

President - Commercial Division

8473537223

lrobbins@smwautoblok.com

Ron Shibovich

President - Operations Division

8473537222

rshibovich@smwautoblok.com


INSIDE SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Scott Lueder

Inside Sales Manager for all 50 states and Canada

8474037288

slueder@smwautoblok.com

Dan Garza

Inside Sales customer service rep for all 50 states and Canada

8474037270

dgarza@smwautoblok.com

Mike Wood

Inside Sales customer service rep for all 50 states and Canada

8474037278

mwood@smwautoblok.com

Pamela McKinney

Parts Customer service rep - All 50 states

8474037283

pamelamck@smwautoblok.com


TECHNICAL TEAM

Kyle Downs

Project Mgmt, Director of

8473537227

kdowns@smwautoblok.com

Brian Gabriel

Project Manager - AL, AZ, AR, CA, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MS, MO, NE, NV, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, MI, OH, VA

8477720278

bgabriel@smwautoblok.com

Terri Gentile

Project Manager - IA, MN, ND, SD, WI, CO, NM, UT, DC, ME, NH, VT, KY, LNS/MAZAK, OH, RI, CT, DE, MD, MA, NJ, NY, PN, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

8474037287

terrig@smwautoblok.com

Gerard Cochard

Vice President Automotive and Grinding Technologies, Aerospace and Technical Sales Support 50 States and Canada

4016403220

gcochard@smwautoblok.com

Walter Claerhout

Stationary workholding product manager - All 50 states and Canada

8474037280

walterc@smwautoblok.com


SMW‑AUTOBLOK USA Service, Engineering, Manufacturing and Logistics

Joe Gentile

Service Manager Northern and Eastern US

8473537226

jgentile@smwautoblok.com

Ziggy Karpinski

Machine shop supervisor

Mark Mirocha

Sales in Wisconsin, Minnesota

8474037276

mmirocha@smwautoblok.com

Jim Kleinschmidt

Design Engineer

jkleinschmidt@smwautoblok.com

Michael Balzer

Design Engineer

mbalzer@smwautoblok.com

Rob Martinez

Design Engineer

rmartinez@smwautoblok.com

Sean Borchert

Design Engineer

borchert@smwautoblok.com

Luke Mehringer

Design Engineer

mehringer@smwautoblok.com

Tom Kosmalski

Applications Engineer

tkosmalski@smwautoblok.com

Robert Marin

Service Technician

8475659251

rmarin@smwautoblok.com

Dominique Cochard

Sales and Engineering support

4015258316

dcochard@smwautoblok.com

George Vasilakopoulos

Controller-Amministration Office

8474037272

george@smwautoblok.com

Ellyn Kovalsky

Accounts receivable

8473537228

ellynk@smwautoblok.com

Rachelle Claerhout

Accounts payable

8472150591

rachellec@smwautoblok .com

John Jurney

Shop manager

David Erath

Quality Control Supervisor

Alex Jurney

Machine operator and Programmer -Machine shop

Brandon Erath

Quality Control Technician - Quality Control

Daniel Reyes

Shipping and Receiving -Warehouse

Mario Arriaga

Warehouse Manager

8474038153

marioa@smwautoblok.com

Ruben Melendez

C.A.D. Detailer

melendez@smwautoblok.com

Wally Jozwiak

Machine operator

Jablonski Wojciech

Machine operator

Greg Jablonski

Machine Operator

Jerzey Metelski

Machine Operator


SMW‑AUTOBLOK US-SERVICE CENTER HOUSTON OFFICE

Gary Holland

Service Manager Texas location, Southern US States

5019604296

garyh@smwautoblok.com

Jaerry Harris

Service Technician Texas location

2243837282

jharris@smwautoblok.com

Team Leaders

SMW‑AUTOBLOK WORLDWIDE

SMW Autoblok's wide sales teams are lead and supported by two essential point of reference: our Team Leaders.

Marco Bronzino

Peter Helm

Contact our sales representatives

All our contacts are approachable, supportive and will strive to help you find the right solution for you.