You are changing website.

Sales team

The sales teams in our local offices work hand in hand with the personnel in our technical offices to guarantee the very best customer service possible. Furthermore, each sales team is in constant contact with the others across our sales network which helps ensure complete coordination when dealing with our customers.

ITALIAN SALES TEAM

Andrea Martini

Italian Sales manager

Valentina Simonati

Italian Sales Assistant

+39 011 9638419

valentina.simonati@smwautoblok.it

Sara Bruno

Italian Sales Assistant

+39 011 9638415

sara.bruno@smwautoblok.it

Sandra Miletto

Italian Sales Assistant

+39 011 9638414

sandra.miletto@smwautoblok.it


TECHNICAL SALES TEAM

Mauro Boccadoro

Outside Technical sales

+39 366 6372927

mauro.boccadoro@smwautoblok.it

Massimo Fiore

Special Applications Manager

+39 011 9638443

massimo.fiore@smwautoblok.it

Maria Letizia Icandolo

Special Applications Assistant

+39 011 9638468

letizia.icandolo@smwautoblok.it


SALES TEAM WORLDWIDE

Marco Bronzino

Export Sales Manager and in exclusive for the countries Austria, France, Germain, Great Britain and Spain

+39 011 9638427

marco.bronzino@smwautoblok.it

Silvio Petitti

Export Sales Manager for European, Russian and American markets for the countries Argentina, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Brazil, British Virgin Island, Czech and Slovak Republik, Island, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Kazakhistan, Makedonia, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ucraine, USA, Venezuela

silvio.petitti@smwautoblok.it

Riccardo Aprà

Export Sales Manager for Middle East and Asian markets for the countries Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, China, Egypt, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Lebanon, Malesia, New Zeland, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Philippine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam

riccardo.apra@smwautoblok.it

Francesca Fossi

Export Sales Assistant for European and South American sales team

+39 011 9638412

francesca.fossi@smwautoblok.it

Daniela Farca

Export Sales Assistant for European sales team

+39 011 9638416

daniela.farca@smwautoblok.it

Katherine Villa

Export Sales Assistant for European, Middle East, Asian and African sales team

+39 011 9638418

katherine.villa@smwautoblok.it

Denise Ronco

Export Sales Assistant Export for European and North American sales team

+39 011 9638487

denise.ronco@smwautoblok.it


Team Leaders

SMW‑AUTOBLOK WORLDWIDE

SMW Autoblok's worldwide sales teams are lead and supported by two essential points of reference: our Team Leaders.

Marco Bronzino

Peter Helm

Contact our sales representatives
All our sales representatives are approachable, supportive and will strive to help you find the right solution for you.