You are changing website.

Sales Team

The sales teams in our local offices work hand in hand with the personnel in our technical offices to guarantee the very best customer service possible. Furthermore, each sales team is in constant contact with the others across our sales network which helps ensure complete coordination when dealing with our customers.

ITALIAN SALES TEAM

Massimo Fiore

Italian Sales manager

+390119638443

massimo.fiore@smwautoblok.it

Sandra Miletto

Italian Sales Assistant

+390119638414

sandra.miletto@smwautoblok.it

Sara Bruno

Italian Sales Assistant

+390119638415

sara.bruno@smwautoblok.it


TECHNICAL SALES TEAM

Mauro Boccadoro

Outside Technical sales

+393666372927

mauro.boccadoro@smwautoblok.it

Giuseppe Monticone

Special Applications Manager

+390119638442

giuseppe.monticone@smwautoblok.it

Maria Letizia Icandolo

Special Applications Assistant

+390119638468

letizia.icandolo@smwautoblok.it


SALES TEAM WORLDWIDE

Marco Bronzino

Export Sales Manager and in exclusive for the countries Austria, France, Germain, Great Britain and Spain

+390119638427

marco.bronzino@smwautoblok.it

Silvio Petitti

Export Sales Manager for European, Russian and American markets for the countries Argentina, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Brazil, British Virgin Island, Czech and Slovak Republik, Island, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Kazakhistan, Makedonia, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ucraine, USA, Venezuela

+393357458896

silvio.petitti@smwautoblok.it

Riccardo Aprà

Export Sales Manager for Middle East and Asian markets for the countries Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, China, Egypt, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Lebanon, Malesia, New Zeland, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Philippine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam

+393386054407

riccardo.apra@smwautoblok.it

Elena Cantore

Export Sales Assistant for European and North American sales team for the countries Belgium, British Virgin Island, Canada, France, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, USA

+390119638412

elena.cantore@smwautoblok.it

Rachele Cerrato

Export Sales Assistant for European and South American sales team for the countries Austria, Argentina, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Kazakhistan, Russia, Switzerland, Ucraine, Venezuela

+390119638416

rachele.cerrato@smwautoblok.it

Valentina Simonati

Export Sales Assistant for European, Middle East and Asian sales team for the countries Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech and Slovak Republik, Egypt, Georgia, Hungary, India, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Makedonia, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

+390119638419

valentina.simonati@smwautoblok.it

Katherine Villa

Export Sales Assistant for European, Middle East, Asian and African sales team for the countries China, Korea, Japan, Sweden, Taiwan, UK, Australia, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Island, Israel, Malesia, Malta, New Zeland, Norway, Philippine, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam

+390119638418

katherine.villa@smwautoblok.it

Team Leaders

SMW‑AUTOBLOK WORLDWIDE

SMW Autoblok's worldwide sales teams are lead and supported by two essential points of reference: our Team Leaders.

Marco Bronzino

Peter Helm

Contact our sales representatives

All our sales representatives are approachable, supportive and will strive to help you find the right solution for you.